SOFTBALL

Lee's Summit West High School

 

 
HOME
BLOG
ROSTERS
SCHEDULES
CAMP
HISTORY
COACHES
 
 
 

 

2013 Softball Schedules

All schedules and results will be updated when possible.  For the varsity team box scores and game summaries will also be provide courtesy of Gamechanger.  Simply click on the score or recap link provided and follow the instructions to create a free account. 

 

 

 

 

Tournaments

Varsity-Master Schedule

GKCSB Gold Bracket

Ozark Fall Festival

UCM Jennies Tournament

Junior Varsity-Master Schedule

LS R7 Invite

LSN Tournament

Blue Springs JV Tournament

C-Team-Master Schedule

LSW C-TEAM Tourney

Varsity

Opponent

Location

Time

Result/Box

Game Summary

Wed, 8/28/13

Greater KC Invite

Adair

TBA    

Thu, 8/29/13

Greater KC Invite

Adair

TBA    

Fri, 8/30/13

Greater KC Invite

Adair

TBA    
  Sat, 8/31/13   Greater KC Invite   Adair TBA    

Tue, 9/03/13

Lee's Summit High School

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Wed, 9/04/13

Lee's Summit North High School

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   
   Mon, 9/09/13     Park Hill High School    Park Hill   4:00 PM     

Tues, 9/10/13

Truman

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Wed, 9/11/13

Raymore Peculiar

Ray Pec

4:00 PM

   

Thu, 9/12/13

Park Hill South

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Fri, 9/13/13

Ozark Invit.

Ozark

TBA

   

Fri, 9/14/13

Ozark Invit.

Ozark

TBA

   

Mon, 9/16/13

St. Joe Central

St. Joe

4:00 PM

   

Tues, 9/17/13

Ruskin

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Thu, 9/19/13

Park Hill

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Fri, 9/20/13

Liberty/Liberty North Invit.

Liberty

TBA

   

Sat. 9/21/13

Liberty/Liberty North Invit.

Liberty

TBA

   

Thu, 9/26/13

Truman

Adair

6:00 PM

   

Fri, 9/27/13

Raytown South

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Mon, 9/30/13

Park Hill South

Park Hill South

4:00 PM

   

Tues, 10/01/13

St. Joe Central

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

   

Thur, 10/03/13

Ruskin

Ruskin

4:00 PM

   
   Wed, 10/09/13   Districts   TBA   TBA     
   Thu, 10/10/13   Districts   TBA   TBA     
   Fri, 10/11/13  Districts TBA TBA    
   Wed, 10/16/13  State Sectionals TBA TBA    
   Sat, 10/19/13  State Quaterfianls TBA TBA    
   Fri, 10/25/13  State Semifianals Springfield/Killian TBA    
   Sat, 10/26/13  State Finals (2013 State Champion!!!) Springfield/Killian TBA    

 

Junior Varsity

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Wed, 8/28/13

LS R7 Invite

Legacy

4:00 PM

 

Thu, 8/29/13

LS R7 Invite

Legacy

5:30 PM

 
   Fri, 8/30/13   LS R7 Invite   Legacy   5:00 PM  
   Fri, 8/30/13   LS R7 Invite   Legacy   8:00 PM  

Tue, 9/03/13

Lee's Summit High School

LSW/WAC  4

4:00 PM

 

Wed, 9/04/13

Lee's Summit North High School

LSW/WAC 4

4:00 PM

 
   Mon, 9/09/13     Park Hill High School    Park Hill    4:00 PM   

Tues, 9/10/13

Truman

LSW/WAC 4

4:00 PM

 

Wed, 9/11/13

Raymore Peculiar

Ray Pec

4:00 PM

 

Thu, 9/12/13

Park Hill South

LSW/WAC 4

4:00 PM

 
   Sat, 9/14/13   Blue Springs JV Invitational-   BSHS   8:00 AM  
   Sat, 9/14/13   Blue Springs JV Invitational-   BSHS   TBA  
   Sat, 9/14/13   Blue Springs JV Invitational-   BSHS   TBA  

Mon, 9/16/13

St. Joe Central HS

St. Joe

5:30 PM

 

Tues, 9/17/13

Ruskin

LSW/WAC 4

5:30 PM

 

Thu, 9/19/13

Park Hill

LSW/WAC 4

4:00 PM

 
   Sat, 9/21/13   LSN Invite -   LSN   8:00 AM  
   Sat, 9/21/13   LSN Invite -   LSN   TBA  
   Sat, 9/21/13   LSN Invite -   LSN   TBA  

Thu, 9/26/13

Truman

Adair

6:00 PM

 

Fri, 9/27/13

Raytown South

LSW/WAC

4:00 PM

 

Mon, 9/30/13

Park Hill South

PHSHS

5:30 PM

 

Tues, 10/01/13

St. Joe Central

LSW/WAC

4:00 PM

 

 

C-Team

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

  Thu, 8/29/13    Lee's Summit North    LSN   4:00 PM W 6-5

Tue, 9/03/13

Lee's Summit High School

LSW/WAC

4:00 PM

L 3-8

Wed, 9/04/13

Park Hill High School

Park Hill

4:00 PM

 

Thur, 9/05/13

Ray-Pec High School

LSW/WAC 2

4:30 PM

 

Wed, 9/11/13

Ray-Pec High School

Ray-Pec

4:00 PM

 

Fri, 9/13/13

Blue Springs South

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

 

Mon, 9/16/13

Lee's Summit North

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

 

Wed, 9/18/13

Liberty North HS

Liberty North

4:00 PM

 

Fri, 9/20/13

Lee's Summit High School

LSHS-Legacy

4:00 PM

 
   Sat, 9/21/13    LSW C-Team Tournament   LSW/WAC 2,3,4   8:00 AM  

Mon, 9/23/13

Belton High School

LSW/WAC 2

4:00 PM

 
  Wed, 9/25/13   Blue Springs   LSW/WAC 2   4:00 PM  

Fri, 9/27/13

Kearney

Kearney

4:30 PM

 

Sat, 9/28/13

LSN C-Team Tournament

LSN

8:00 AM

 

 

This page contains links to outside sources. The Lee's Summit R-7 School District is not responsible for any content housed/published on those sites.

Copyright Notice: No portion of this page may be copied without permission of the web page author.
Contact
webmaster for permission